Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (26) - TV Shows (18) - DVDs (1) - Games (1)

Maternal Obsession review

Posted : 5 years, 6 months ago on 5 January 2012 03:55 (A review of Maternal Obsession)

I love this movie. Its so good. In fact, I love all Canadian Thriller. However I know this movie by the title Maternal Obsession.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Golden Girls review

Posted : 5 years, 6 months ago on 4 January 2012 08:58 (A review of The Golden Girls)

i love the Golden Girls. I've watched all the episodes in order a couple times. The last episode is so sad and beautiful. Amazing show!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Moonlight review

Posted : 5 years, 6 months ago on 4 January 2012 08:57 (A review of Moonlight)

the original Twilight lol
i remember watching this when it came out and i re-watched all the episodes. its a shame they didn't continue with another season. it was getting so good!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Napoleon Dynamite review

Posted : 5 years, 7 months ago on 27 December 2011 02:16 (A review of Napoleon Dynamite)

I can't wait till this comes on air!
Loved the film, quotations are hilarious, characters are awesome. This looks promising!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

FernGully: The Last Rainforest review

Posted : 5 years, 7 months ago on 27 December 2011 02:06 (A review of FernGully: The Last Rainforest)

I hope everyone realizes this is the original Avatar lol. Great film! Remember when Pizza Hut had Fern Gully cups!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Under the Umbrella Tree review

Posted : 5 years, 7 months ago on 24 December 2011 06:46 (A review of Under the Umbrella Tree)

Such a great show - I remember being very young and loving the characters and wishing i lived under the Umbrella Tree!


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 2 3 4 5Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block