Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (29) - TV Shows (19) - DVDs (1) - Games (1)

Our Idiot Brother review

Posted : 5 years, 9 months ago on 6 April 2012 06:57 (A review of Our Idiot Brother)

This was a really good film. It was funny, sad, and enlightening to see a character carry a message. If anything it showed that his sisters were the real idiots. There is part in the movie when he explains why he trusts people...its quite good.

PS/ I love Paul Rudd and Rashida Jones... I was waiting for "slappin' di bassss" lol


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Nature: A Murder of Crows review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 18 March 2012 05:41 (A review of Nature: A Murder of Crows)

This was an amazing documentary! I loved watching it. I have a new found respect for birds especially Crows. they are smart animals!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Nature of Things review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 18 March 2012 05:30 (A review of The Nature of Things)

Just watched
- A Murder of Crows : The Nature of Things with David Suzuki
- The American Tiger

Amazing documentaries!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Koran by Heart review

Posted : 5 years, 10 months ago on 10 March 2012 12:59 (A review of Koran by Heart)

Great documentary! I hope the little Girl reaches her dreams...and ignores her father's hope of her being a house wife.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Her Only Child review

Posted : 6 years ago on 5 January 2012 03:55 (A review of Her Only Child)

I love this movie. Its so good. In fact, I love all Canadian Thriller. However I know this movie by the title Maternal Obsession.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Golden Girls review

Posted : 6 years ago on 4 January 2012 08:58 (A review of The Golden Girls)

i love the Golden Girls. I've watched all the episodes in order a couple times. The last episode is so sad and beautiful. Amazing show!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Moonlight review

Posted : 6 years ago on 4 January 2012 08:57 (A review of Moonlight)

the original Twilight lol
i remember watching this when it came out and i re-watched all the episodes. its a shame they didn't continue with another season. it was getting so good!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Napoleon Dynamite review

Posted : 6 years ago on 27 December 2011 02:16 (A review of Napoleon Dynamite)

I can't wait till this comes on air!
Loved the film, quotations are hilarious, characters are awesome. This looks promising!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

FernGully: The Last Rainforest review

Posted : 6 years ago on 27 December 2011 02:06 (A review of FernGully: The Last Rainforest)

I hope everyone realizes this is the original Avatar lol. Great film! Remember when Pizza Hut had Fern Gully cups!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Under the Umbrella Tree review

Posted : 6 years, 1 month ago on 24 December 2011 06:46 (A review of Under the Umbrella Tree)

Such a great show - I remember being very young and loving the characters and wishing i lived under the Umbrella Tree!


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 2 3 4 5Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block