Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
soulistic posted a review of The Open House (2018)

“What shit is this. Horrible movie.

SPOILERS:

- what happened to that blocked passage way?

- yes we know his father passed away but how? drunk driver? on purpose? did the mother do it?

- who the shit is the guy killing them?

- why didn't her sister ” read more

2 months ago
soulistic posted a review of The Snowman

“This movie was so .....sooo....soooo.......slow. There were barely any scenes of suspense. It was just...watching people walk around and conversations that were useless. The character had lots of appeal to them but what a shame they didn't create a more suspenseful movie.” read more

6 months, 3 weeks ago

“Wow. I am probably going to get a lot of slack about this. I am of South Asian descent. But I am West Indian. Growing up indeed it was very difficult for all of us to see someone represent us on TV or cartoons. As much as Apu was very funny. He did not represent South Asians. But for an outsider he” read more

7 months, 1 week ago

“This movie / documentary was Haunting. I feel so sorry for Jim Carrey. He has such an amazing career and so many accolades. But he clearly suffers from the loss of his father and other things in his life. It is really haunting to see him take on characters and genuinely take on their Persona and hav” read more

7 months, 1 week ago

“So stupid. He's not that funny .... I stopped watching because his dry sense of humor was annoying. Along with his facial expression... he looks depressed.” read more

11 months, 1 week ago
soulistic posted a review of Everlasting

“SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO STUPID

Horrible film.

I wasted a lot of minutes watching it...trying to watch it.

WACK.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
soulistic posted a review of Hostage to the Devil

“I can't lie. This documentary was very confusing... but I stuck to it and tried my best to understand the point of view. All n' all it was a good Netflix film/documentary. It was just a little 'jumpy' with events. Reading the synopsis I got a better understanding.” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
soulistic posted a review of The Happening

“Woooooooooooooow.................

SPOILER:

so basically they were running away from:

- the wind

- chemicals in the wind

#WasteOfTime” read more

1 year, 6 months ago
soulistic posted a review of The Game (2006-2015)

“So. I watched all 9 Seasons.

I love the show. The comedy is hilarious.......BUT. I'm going to be real here. So if you don't want spoilers.... I suggest don't read on.......now!

So Season 1 TO Season 5 (and one or two episodes from season 6) was the greatest. Why because Derwin” read more

1 year, 10 months ago

“Honestly she is my daily news. Wendy is funny and I love her nuances. I make sure to PVR the show while I'm at work and when I get home I get some amazing laughs!” read more

1 year, 11 months ago

“I finished watching all the Seasons of Family Matters! What a great show! I love the whole cast and yes the show was mostly about Urkel. So it doesn't matter if 'JoMarie Payton' (Harriette) wasn't in the last few episodes of the last season. I missed watching this show - and so at the age of 31 goin” read more

1 year, 11 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block